Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Gonzalez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Gonzalez

4.7 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jack Pickett

Jack Pickett

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my Renter’s Insurance through David for almost two years now and he is phenomenal. He is professional, helpful, and incredibly responsive. I would absolutely recommend getting your insurance through him."
Profile photo of Amber Matalus

Amber Matalus

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of COLINDRES O

COLINDRES O

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Communication with them is super easy I recommend this office they are always serving Asus clients (Original) La comunicación con ellos es super facil recomiendo esta oficina ellos están atendiendo siempre Asus clientes"
Profile photo of Bailey Boyer

Bailey Boyer

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alvin Lindsay

Alvin Lindsay

June 20, 2021

2  out of  5
"OK I guess"
Profile photo of Robbie Terry

Robbie Terry

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very responsive and takes time to help his customers."
Profile photo of Aimee Rosen

Aimee Rosen

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of David's State Farm branch for six years and have always experienced reliable and fast service. They are always thorough in answering questions and ensuring coverage needs are met."
Profile photo of Hector Interiano

Hector Interiano

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Roberto Perez

Roberto Perez

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) exceptional very professional I recommend it excellent team 👍💯😊 (Original) excepcional muy profesional lo recomiendo excelente equipo 👍💯😊"
Profile photo of Steven Arias

Steven Arias

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My mom is a good service agent!!!"
Profile photo of Marcos Arocha

Marcos Arocha

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast and reliable service! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Victor G

Victor G

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent services"
Profile photo of Terrell Rpaige

Terrell Rpaige

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"“Outstanding Service very professional strongly recommend him“"
Profile photo of Tanya Alexander

Tanya Alexander

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Consistently professional."
Profile photo of Amanda Pierce

Amanda Pierce

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend David Gonzalez and his staff. David recently helped me add an auto insurance policy and he not only made the process quick and painless but he also got me a really great rate!"
Profile photo of Kiyoung Rector

Kiyoung Rector

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend David Gonzalez and his team! They are professional, courteous and friendly, but most of all, they really care about your needs, look out for you and find a best solution! Truly an outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Angela Chester-Johnson

Angela Chester-Johnson

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"What a terrific choice I made almost 10 years ago. Mr. Gonzalez and his staff remain responsive and as efficient as they can be. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Catherine Lawrence

Catherine Lawrence

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very courteous and kind."
Profile photo of Ashley Welch

Ashley Welch

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and very responsive team!"
Profile photo of Akpan Tobby

Akpan Tobby

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent customer service with David Gonzalez and staff. I strongly recommend him to any customer."
Profile photo of Daniel Balbuena

Daniel Balbuena

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Leasa Robertson

Leasa Robertson

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service! Very happy with this company."
Profile photo of Tonica Tatum-Gormes

Tonica Tatum-Gormes

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"David has been an excellent agent every since I've had State Farm. He is always very kind and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of TimH

TimH

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have worked with this State Farm office for nearly ten years, with both cars that I have insured, as well as my business. The level of service, even at a moment's notice (need new ins card while at the DMV) has been flawless. They are my insurors forever! TimH"