Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Gonzalez

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Gonzalez

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Charm

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Andrea , Ms. Susan Snyder, Ms. Michelle , Mr.David Are Very Kind ,Respectable But Professional Customer Service Skills Are On 100%. They Are All Truly Appreciated. Thank You Ladies For Your Hard Work. Forgive Me If I Misspelled Any Names Incorrectly. Thank You Again"

Natasha Means

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came in to the office under the impression that my paper work that I had been waiting for a week now would be there or that I’ll be able to be found in the system, but unfortunately things didn’t work that way. Instead of Mr. Gonzales turning me away and basically not helping me he literally got on the phone and got those papers sent to his office and printed out. I was able to officially send off the necessary papers and get a tracking number to move my process along so that I won’t be without a car for too much longer. I am truly grateful that Mr. Gonzalez was willing and understanding!"

Dana Whitlock

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful.. Sends reminders. Always dependable. Customer Service is absolutely wonderful."

Dre B

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best team you want on your side."

Susan McCauley

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience! David was such a huge help and checked in to make sure everything was completed in time. Highly recommend!"

Morgan Miller

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"David's team is extremely responsive and able to get things done within the first call. They take the time to explain everything in detail and don't rush any decision making either - very professional!"

Kyle Olson

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"David and team were able to get me a quote in a very timely manner. Although I didn't buy the policy, David was still professional and took time to educate me on some coverage options I should consider with the carrier that I'll be going with. I appreciated that very much and as a result will keep this agency in mind for future insurance needs!"

Jack Pickett

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my Renter’s Insurance through David for almost two years now and he is phenomenal. He is professional, helpful, and incredibly responsive. I would absolutely recommend getting your insurance through him."

Amber Matalus

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"David’s office is incredibly helpful and was quick to respond to my submitted claim for my stolen laptop. The entire amount over my deductible (plus the depreciation!!!!) was covered by State Farm and it was easy to work with this office. Thanks all for providing coverage in such a sensible and understanding way."

COLINDRES O

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Communication with them is super easy. I recommend this office, they are always attending to their clients. (Original) La comunicación con ellos es super facil recomiendo esta oficina ellos están atendiendo siempre Asus clientes"

Bailey Boyer

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"David and his team are always quick to pick up the telephone, quick to ascertain my issue, and quick to resolve it. He provides high quality service in an extremely timely manner, and is a pleasure to work with. I cannot recommend David highly enough. His professional demeanor, work ethic, and great industry knowledge are all you could need in an insurance agent."

Alvin Lindsay

June 20, 2021

2  out of  5
"OK I guess"

Robbie Terry

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very responsive and takes time to help his customers."

Aimee Rosen

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of David's State Farm branch for six years and have always experienced reliable and fast service. They are always thorough in answering questions and ensuring coverage needs are met."

Hector Interiano

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service very friendly 100 recommended. The best in the entire MD, VA and DC area ... I have many years with them in home and car insurance excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio muy amables 100 recomendable. El mejor en toda la área del md,VA y dc..yo tengo muchas años con ellos en seguro de casa y carros excelente servicio"

Roberto Perez

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) exceptional very professional I recommend it excellent team 👍💯😊 (Original) excepcional muy profesional lo recomiendo excelente equipo 👍💯😊"

Steven Arias

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My mom is a good service agent!!!"

Marcos Arocha

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast and reliable service! Thanks!"

Victor G

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent services"

Terrell Rpaige

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"“Outstanding Service very professional strongly recommend him“"

Tanya Alexander

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Consistently professional."

Kiyoung Rector

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend David Gonzalez and his team! They are professional, courteous and friendly, but most of all, they really care about your needs, look out for you and find a best solution! Truly an outstanding customer service!"

Angela Chester-Johnson

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"What a terrific choice I made almost 10 years ago. Mr. Gonzalez and his staff remain responsive and as efficient as they can be. Highly recommended."

Catherine Lawrence

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very courteous and kind."

Ashley Welch

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and very responsive team!"