Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gustavo Rosas

Gustavo Rosas

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Rosas
"El mejor agente de seguros que e tenido y a Sra Sandra por toda su ayuda buen servicio siempre"
Profile photo of Yvonne T

Yvonne T

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne T
"I have to make several requests for documents from my condo board. The staff (Andrea) is always quick to respond and is very nice about it."
Profile photo of Asher Allman

Asher Allman

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Asher Allman
"Great and helpful service- very knowledgeable and customer-service oriented. I really appreciate the time they took to ensure I had all my questions answered and walking me through all options available. Very pleased with the level of service! 5/5"
Profile photo of Letticia Waites

Letticia Waites

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Letticia Waites
"The service is excellent and customer service is wonderful they take there time to make sure that you understand what you’re signing up for!!! I will recommend State Farm to everyone that I know that has a car…. 😁😁😁"
Profile photo of Ileana Astorga

Ileana Astorga

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ileana Astorga
"Andrea was super friendly and helpful while setting up my drive and save monitor. Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Murrell

Carolyn Murrell

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Murrell
"Easy and Convenient and Representative was knowledgeable and had wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of George G

George G

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George G
"Friendly, considerate, timely, responsive, better prices and personalized service, unlike our previous longtime home and auto insurance carrier! So happy to now be with State Farm and I urge you to give this company and local office your consideration. They've proven to us they indeed are "like a good neighbor"!"
Profile photo of Joshua Skrine

Joshua Skrine

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Skrine
"Sold my car in the beginning of COVID. Purchased a new car last year and the transition with these guys has been smoothed. Customer response is on time."
Profile photo of Charm

Charm

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charm
"Ms. Andrea , Ms. Susan Snyder, Ms. Michelle , Mr.David Are Very Kind ,Respectable But Professional Customer Service Skills Are On 100%. They Are All Truly Appreciated. Thank You Ladies For Your Hard Work. Forgive Me If I Misspelled Any Names Incorrectly. Thank You Again"
Profile photo of Natasha Means

Natasha Means

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Means
"I came in to the office under the impression that my paper work that I had been waiting for a week now would be there or that I’ll be able to be found in the system, but unfortunately things didn’t work that way. Instead of Mr. Gonzales turning me away and basically not helping me he literally got on the phone and got those papers sent to his office and printed out. I was able to officially send off the necessary papers and get a tracking number to move my process along so that I won’t be without a car for too much longer. I am truly grateful that Mr. Gonzalez was willing and understanding!"
Profile photo of Dana Whitlock

Dana Whitlock

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Whitlock
"Very helpful.. Sends reminders. Always dependable. Customer Service is absolutely wonderful."
Profile photo of Dre B

Dre B

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dre B
"The best team you want on your side."
Profile photo of Susan McCauley

Susan McCauley

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan McCauley
"Excellent experience! David was such a huge help and checked in to make sure everything was completed in time. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Morgan Miller

Morgan Miller

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Miller
"David's team is extremely responsive and able to get things done within the first call. They take the time to explain everything in detail and don't rush any decision making either - very professional!"
Profile photo of Kyle Olson

Kyle Olson

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Olson
"David and team were able to get me a quote in a very timely manner. Although I didn't buy the policy, David was still professional and took time to educate me on some coverage options I should consider with the carrier that I'll be going with. I appreciated that very much and as a result will keep this agency in mind for future insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jack Pickett

Jack Pickett

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Pickett
"I have had my Renter’s Insurance through David for almost two years now and he is phenomenal. He is professional, helpful, and incredibly responsive. I would absolutely recommend getting your insurance through him."
Profile photo of Amber Matalus

Amber Matalus

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Matalus
"David’s office is incredibly helpful and was quick to respond to my submitted claim for my stolen laptop. The entire amount over my deductible (plus the depreciation!!!!) was covered by State Farm and it was easy to work with this office. Thanks all for providing coverage in such a sensible and understanding way."
Profile photo of COLINDRES O

COLINDRES O

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by COLINDRES O
"La comunicación con ellos es super facil recomiendo esta oficina ellos están atendiendo siempre Asus clientes"
Profile photo of Bailey Boyer

Bailey Boyer

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Boyer
"David and his team are always quick to pick up the telephone, quick to ascertain my issue, and quick to resolve it. He provides high quality service in an extremely timely manner, and is a pleasure to work with. I cannot recommend David highly enough. His professional demeanor, work ethic, and great industry knowledge are all you could need in an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Alvin Lindsay

Alvin Lindsay

June 20, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Alvin Lindsay
"OK I guess"
Profile photo of Robbie Terry

Robbie Terry

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Terry
"Great customer service. Very responsive and takes time to help his customers."
Profile photo of Aimee Rosen

Aimee Rosen

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Rosen
"I have been a customer of David's State Farm branch for six years and have always experienced reliable and fast service. They are always thorough in answering questions and ensuring coverage needs are met."
Profile photo of Hector Interiano

Hector Interiano

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Interiano
"Excelente servicio muy amables 100 recomendable. El mejor en toda la área del md,VA y dc..yo tengo muchas años con ellos en seguro de casa y carros excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Roberto Perez

Roberto Perez

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Perez
"excepcional muy profesional lo recomiendo excelente equipo 👍💯😊"
Profile photo of Steven Arias

Steven Arias

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Arias
"My mom is a good service agent!!!"